Delaware League of Local Governments Online Directory

> online directory index   
> contact to update pages   
> online directory site host   
> state website   

Delaware League of Local Governments | P. O. Box 484 | Dover, DE 19903-0484 | phone 302-678-0991 | fax 302-678-4777
 
directory cover graphic
 About DLLG
 About IPA
 National League of Cities
 Delaware Municipalities
 Municipal Charters
 Mayors/Managers
 Municipal & Co. Websites
 Fax Numbers
 Assembly Days/Times
 When Elections are Held
 County Officials
 Statewide Officials
 National Officials
 State Senators
 State Representatives
 Municipal Clerks Ass’n
 Associate DLLG Members
 

Directory IndexDLLG Personnel

About the Delaware League of Local Governments | League Meetings and Conferences

Officers

President
Jermaine Hatton
Councilperson

Town of Townsend
jhatton@townsend.delaware.gov

Vice President
Lew Killmer
Vice Mayor
Town of Bethany Beach
lew.killmer@verizon.net


Executive Committee

Kenneth Branner
Mayor
Town of Middletown
kbranner@middletownde.orgs

Robin R. Christiansen
Mayor
City of Dover
rchristiansen@dover.de.us

Patricia Correll
Commission President
Town of Bridgeville
pmcbridgeville@comcast.net

Walter F. Curran
Mayor
Town of Ocean View
wfcallc@gmail.com

Glen M. Howell
Kent County Levy Court
teachhow@juno.com

David W. Letterman
Mayor
Town of Clayton
dwletterman@aol.com

Matthew S. Meyer
County Executive
New Castle County
mmeyer@nccde.org

Michael S. Purzycki
Mayor
City of Wilmington
mspurzycki@wilmingtonde.gov

Michael H. Vincent
President of Council
Sussex County
mvincent@sussexcountyde.gov

 

 

 

Staff

Executive Director
Carl F. Luft
cfluft@udel.edu
 
DLLG & UD-IPA Liason
Julia O’Hanlon
jusmith@udel.edu
Lobbyist
Lincoln Willis
lincoln.willis@thewillisgroupllc.com