Delaware League of Local Governments Online Directory

> online directory index   
> contact to update pages   
> online directory site host   
> state website   

Delaware League of Local Governments | P. O. Box 484 | Dover, DE 19903-0484 | phone 302-678-0991 | fax 302-678-4777
directory cover graphic
 About DLLG
 About IPA
 National League of Cities
 Delaware Municipalities
 Municipal Charters
 Municipal & Co. Websites
 Fax Numbers
 Assembly Days/Times
 When Elections are Held
 County Officials
 Statewide Officials
 National Officials
 State Senators
 State Representatives
 Municipal Clerks Ass’n
 Associate DLLG Members

Directory IndexAssociate Members of DLLG

> go to Commercial Associate Members




Delaware Economic Development Office
99 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination
Attn:  Connie Holland, Director
122 Martin Luther King Blvd., South
Haslet Armory, 3rd Floor
Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Emergency Management Agency
Attn: A. J. Schall, Jr., Director
165 Brick Store Landing Road
Smyrna, DE 19977

Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
Attn:  Tony DePrima, Executive Director
Suite 400
500 West Loockerman Street
Dover, DE 19904

Delaware Municipal Clerks Association
Attn:  Tracy Torbert, President
City of Seaford
P. O. Box 1100
Seaford, DE 19973

Institute for Public Administration
Attn: Dr. Jerome Lewis, Director

University of Delaware
180 Graham Hall
Newark, DE 19716

Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation
Attn:  Patrick McCullar, CEO
22 Artisan Drive
Smyrna, DE 19977

Lewes Board of Public Works
Attn:  Darrin Gordon, General Manager
107 Franklin Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
Office of the Secretary
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Municipal Services Commission for the City of New Castle
Attn:  Pamela A. Patone, Secretary/General Manager
216 Chestnut Street
New Castle, DE 19720