Delaware League of Local Governments Online Directory

> online directory index   
> contact to update pages   
> online directory site host   
> state website   

Delaware League of Local Governments | P. O. Box 484 | Dover, DE 19903-0484 | phone 302-678-0991 | fax 302-678-4777
directory cover graphic
 About DLLG
 About IPA
 National League of Cities
 Delaware Municipalities
 Municipal Charters
 Municipal & Co. Websites
 Fax Numbers
 Assembly Days/Times
 When Elections are Held
 County Officials
 Statewide Officials
 National Officials
 State Senators
 State Representatives
 Municipal Clerks Ass’n
 Associate DLLG Members

Directory IndexKent County

Zip Code: 19901

Population: 175,963
County: Kent
Designation: County
Form of Government: Levy Court
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
Assembly Meets: Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m., Kent County Administrative Complex, Room 203
Date of Election: Same as Federal and State

Address: Kent County Administrative Complex, 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE
Telephone: 302-744-2305
Fax: 302-736-2279
Web Site:


President 1st District P. Brooks Banta 300 South Carter Road
Smyrna, DE 19977
Vice President/At Large Commissioner Terry L. Pepper 104 Captain Davis Drive
Camden-Wyoming, DE 19934
Commissioner 2nd District James E. Hosfelt, Jr. 303 Pebble Valley Place
Dover, DE 19904
Commissioner 3rd District Allan F. Angel 101 Nixon Lane
Dover, DE 19901
Commissioner 4th District Eric L. Buckson 59 Yearling Court
Camden, DE 19934
Commissioner 5th District George Sweeney 846 Moose Lodge Road
Camden, DE 19934
Commissioner 6th District Glen M. Howell 24 Meadow Ridge Parkway
Dover, DE 19904
County Administrator Michael J. Petit de Mange 555 Bay Road
Dover, DE 19901
Administrative Asst. Lorraine W. Tanaka 555 Bay Road
Dover, DE 19901

Special Events

Event Name When Where
Safe Summer Day 6/9/2018 Brecknock Park
Winter Carnival 12/31/2017 Kent County Library