Delaware League of Local Governments Online Directory

> online directory index   
> contact to update pages   
> online directory site host   
> state website   

Delaware League of Local Governments | P. O. Box 484 | Dover, DE 19903-0484 | phone 302-678-0991 | fax 302-678-4777
directory cover graphic
 About DLLG
 About IPA
 National League of Cities
 Delaware Municipalities
 Municipal Charters
 Municipal & Co. Websites
 Fax Numbers
 Assembly Days/Times
 When Elections are Held
 County Officials
 Statewide Officials
 National Officials
 State Senators
 State Representatives
 Municipal Clerks Ass’n
 Associate DLLG Members

Directory IndexDelaware Municipalities

*indicates a municipality is a member of DLLG

Note: Population figures are based on the Delaware Legislature’s Municipal Street Aid Fund Distribution Tabulation List for each fiscal year.

Arden* Dagsboro Georgetown* Magnolia* Rehoboth Beach*
Ardencroft Delaware City* Greenwood* Middletown* Seaford*
Ardentown Delmar* Harrington* Milford* Selbyville*
Bellefonte* Dewey Beach* Hartly Millsboro* Slaughter Beach
Bethany Beach* Dover* Henlopen Acres* Millville* Smyrna*
Bethel* Ellendale* Houston* Milton* South Bethany*
Blades Elsmere* Kenton New Castle* Townsend*
Bowers Beach* Farmington* Laurel* New Castle Municipal Services Commission Viola
Bridgeville* Felton Leipsic Newark* Wilmington*
Camden* Fenwick Island* Lewes* Newport* Woodside
Cheswold* Frankford* Lewes Board of Public Works Ocean View* Wyoming*
Clayton* Frederica* Little Creek* Odessa*